Fogteeth – Headspace (Red/Gold/Black)

$35.00 AUD

In stock

SKU: PSR010 Categories: ,

Fogteeth - Headspace (Red/Gold/Black)

Please Note:
This page is for orders from Australia and New Zealand, or for customers from other countries who would like to grab this album, along with any of the PSR releases that have sold out on the Psychedelic Salad Europe Website – for example:

– Kamni – A.T.O.M. (White)
– Kamni – A.T.O.M. (Black)
– The Confederate Dead – Barakallah (Blue and Natural)
– The Confederate Dead – Barakallah (Magenta and Natural)
– Jack Harlon and the Dead Crows – The Magnetic Ridge (Kaleidosmoke)

If you’re in a country other than Australia or New Zealand and would like to buy this album and/or any of the following titles, please head to the Psychedelic Salad Europe Website:

– Blaak Heat Shujaa – S/T (Black and White, 2LP)
– KVLL – Death//Sacrifice (Blood)
– KVLL – Death//Sacrifice (Altar)
– Sageness – TR3S (Blue Dream)
– Sageness – TR3S (Yellowstone)
– Les Nadie – Destierro y Siembra (A-Side/B-Side)
– Les Nadie – Destierro y Siembra (Black)
– Saturno Grooves – Solar Hawk (Orange Marble)

Label: Psychedelic Salad Records / Interstellar Smoke Records

Vinyl: 12-inch, 33rpm, 180g
Colour: Red, Gold and Black Swirl
Jacket: Matte Finish Jacket

Edition: 300

Number of Tracks: 5

Release Date: 21 June 2023 (Originally released digitally and on CD through 918 Records on 19 July 2022)

Limited edition 12″ vinyl version of ‘Headspace’, the debut album from Fogteeth.

Side A
01. Delirium Man (08:36)
02. The Cosmic Experience (08:55)

Side B
01. Desert Visions (06:14)
02. Mother Spider (06:44)
03. Dissolution Of Space And Time (06:19)